Officers & Staff

Captain Cara Lacey CD
Commanding Officer

P: 905-703-5140 E: cara.lacey@georgetownarmycadets.ca

 

 

Captain Colin James
Deputy Commanding Officer
Training Officer
Marksmanship Team

P: 416-294-0494 E: colin.james@georgetownarmycadets.ca

 

Captain Faith Bruce CD
Administration Officer
Advanced Camps

Gold Star Cadets
Orienteering Team

P: 416-452-4879 E: faith.bruce@georgetownarmycadets.ca

 

Captain Dave Lima CD
Silver Star Officer

Summer Training
Unit Conflict Management Advisor
Marksmanship Team

P: 416-565-9866 E: dave.lima@georgetownarmycadets.ca

 

Lieutenant Faith Routhier
Field Operations Officer

Master Cadets
National Star of Excellence
Duke of Ed

P: 905-867-9537 E: faith.routhier@georgetownarmycadets.ca

Drum Major Emeritus Iain McGibbon CD
Supply Officer
Drill Team Coach

 

E: iain.mcgibbon@georgetownarmycadets.ca

 

Officer Cadet Ewen Holmes
Assistant Training Officer
Assistant Supply Officer

Green & Red Star Cadets
Biathlon Team Coach

P: 416-702-7492  E:ewen.holmes@georgetownarmycadets.ca

Corporal Charles Veale
Lorne Scots Regimental Liaison

 

 

 

 

CV Al Zilli CD
Training Specialist
Navigation
Radio Instruction

 

 

 

CV George Sturrock CD
Supply Officer